Twits!

Posted: February 23, 2013 in Rant

I lost 11% of my Twitter followers over the last couple of days. Okay, one person disappeared, but when you only have 9 followers, one person is a big percentage.

I don’t know how to generate more followers. I’ve gotten the link out there. It’s on all my web sites. Maybe I need to be more active. I just can’t think of a lot of strange or interesting things to say on a regular basis. I want to save the good stuff to put in my next story and right now it all seems like good stuff.

Maybe I could look through the files of my finished stories and see if there is stuff in there that I can send out now. Great idea! Why didn’t you suggest that sooner! Thanks.

We now return you to your regularly scheduled rant.

Leave a Reply

